Seeley Lake Swan Events

Jul
19
Friday
VIEW
Alpine Artisans' Loon and Fish Festival
10:00 AM Seeley Lake Community Foundation Bui...
The Arts :: Community Event Special Events :: Festival ®SeeleyLake
Jul
19
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly)
10:00 AM Mission Bible Fellowship
Education :: Misc ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
Jul
19
Friday
VIEW
Live Music with Angel and Davey
Music :: Live Food & Bev :: Food
July 20 Saturday
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Run With The Wild 10K, 5K & 1K Fun Runs
9:00 AM Seeley Creek Trails
Sports & Rec :: Race ®SeeleyLake
July 21 Sunday
Jul
21
Sunday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Market
Food & Bev :: Misc
July 23 Tuesday
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank
11:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community Food & Bev :: Food
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo at Base Camp
Food & Bev :: Program Sports & Rec :: Misc ®SeeleyLake
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Job Service Help
Resources :: Government
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Wingo - Wings and Bingo at the Hungry Bear
Sports & Rec :: Games Food & Bev :: Food
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee and Computers - Free Tech Support
Education :: Technology Resources :: Community
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
KC/DC Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke Food & Bev :: Food
July 26 Friday
Jul
26
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly)
10:00 AM Mission Bible Fellowship
Education :: Misc ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
July 28 Sunday
Jul
28
Sunday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Market
Food & Bev :: Misc
July 30 Tuesday
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank
11:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community Food & Bev :: Food
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo at Base Camp
Food & Bev :: Program Sports & Rec :: Misc ®SeeleyLake
July 31 Wednesday
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Wingo - Wings and Bingo at the Hungry Bear
Sports & Rec :: Games Food & Bev :: Food
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Library Book Club
Education :: Book ®SeeleyLake
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
KC/DC Karaoke
Music :: Karaoke Food & Bev :: Food
August 02 Friday
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly)
10:00 AM Mission Bible Fellowship
Education :: Misc ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
August 04 Sunday
Aug
04
Sunday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Market
Food & Bev :: Misc
August 06 Tuesday
Aug
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank
11:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community Food & Bev :: Food
Aug
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo at Base Camp
Food & Bev :: Program Sports & Rec :: Misc ®SeeleyLake
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Quarterly Potluck and Presentation Series
Education :: Environment Food & Bev :: Pot Luck ®Swan
August 09 Friday
Aug
09
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly)
10:00 AM Mission Bible Fellowship
Education :: Misc ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
August 11 Sunday
Aug
11
Sunday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Market
Food & Bev :: Misc
Aug
11
Sunday
VIEW
SLCF Annual Banquet
4:00 PM Homestead Commons
Special Events :: Fundraiser
August 13 Tuesday
Aug
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank
11:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community Food & Bev :: Food
Aug
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo at Base Camp
Food & Bev :: Program Sports & Rec :: Misc ®SeeleyLake
August 15 Thursday
Aug
15
Thursday
VIEW
Veterans and Families of Seeley Lake
2:00 PM Faith Chapel
Resources :: Community ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
August 16 Friday
Aug
16
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly)
10:00 AM Mission Bible Fellowship
Education :: Misc ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
August 18 Sunday
Aug
18
Sunday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank - weekend opening
9:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community
Aug
18
Sunday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Market
Food & Bev :: Misc
August 20 Tuesday
Aug
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank
11:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community Food & Bev :: Food
Aug
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo at Base Camp
Food & Bev :: Program Sports & Rec :: Misc ®SeeleyLake
August 23 Friday
Aug
23
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly)
10:00 AM Mission Bible Fellowship
Education :: Misc ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
August 25 Sunday
Aug
25
Sunday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Market
Food & Bev :: Misc
August 26 Monday
Aug
26
Monday
VIEW
Montana Shakespeare in the Parks
6:00 PM Double Arrow Lodge
The Arts :: Performing Arts Special Events :: Misc
August 27 Tuesday
Aug
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank
11:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community Food & Bev :: Food
Aug
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo at Base Camp
Food & Bev :: Program Sports & Rec :: Misc ®SeeleyLake
August 29 Thursday
Aug
29
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee and Computers - Free Tech Support
Education :: Technology Resources :: Community
August 30 Friday
Aug
30
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly)
10:00 AM Mission Bible Fellowship
Education :: Misc ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
September 01 Sunday
Sep
01
Sunday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Market
Food & Bev :: Misc
September 03 Tuesday
Sep
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank
11:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community Food & Bev :: Food
Sep
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo at Base Camp
Food & Bev :: Program Sports & Rec :: Misc ®SeeleyLake
September 05 Thursday
Sep
05
Thursday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Library Book Club
Education :: Book ®SeeleyLake
September 06 Friday
Sep
06
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly)
10:00 AM Mission Bible Fellowship
Education :: Misc ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
September 10 Tuesday
Sep
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank
11:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community Food & Bev :: Food
Sep
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo at Base Camp
Food & Bev :: Program Sports & Rec :: Misc ®SeeleyLake
September 13 Friday
Sep
13
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly)
10:00 AM Mission Bible Fellowship
Education :: Misc ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
September 18 Wednesday
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank - weekend opening
9:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community
September 20 Friday
Sep
20
Friday
VIEW
The Nature of ART Workshops
9:00 AM Seeley Lake Community Hall
The Arts :: Community Event Education :: Classes
September 26 Thursday
Sep
26
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee & Computers - Free Tech Support
Education :: Technology Resources :: Community
September 27 Friday
Sep
27
Friday
VIEW
Norman Maclean Literary Festival
12:00 PM Wilma Theater
The Arts :: Community Event
September 28 Saturday
Sep
28
Saturday
VIEW
In The Footsteps of Norman Maclean - A Literary Fest...
12:00 PM Various Missoula venues
Special Events :: Festival The Arts :: Misc
October 12 Saturday
Oct
12
Saturday
VIEW
Glass Recycling Drop Off
Resources :: Community
October 18 Friday
Oct
18
Friday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank - weekend opening
9:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community
October 31 Thursday
Oct
31
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee & Computers - Free Tech Support
Education :: Technology Resources :: Community
November 18 Monday
Nov
18
Monday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank - weekend opening
9:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community
November 21 Thursday
Nov
21
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee & Computers - Free Tech Support
Education :: Technology Resources :: Community
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank - weekend opening
9:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee & Computers - Free Tech Support
Education :: Technology Resources :: Community