Seeley Lake Swan Events

Jul
02
Saturday
VIEW
"The Kramers" in Concert
4:00 PM Mission Bible Fellowship
Music :: Live
Jul
02
Saturday
VIEW
Jason Gray Live in Concert
7:00 PM The Cahoon Fields
Music :: Live
July 03 Sunday
Jul
03
Sunday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Market
Special Events :: Market
Jul
03
Sunday
VIEW
Worship with The Kramers
10:30 AM Condon Community Church
Music :: Live Special Events :: Religious
Jul
03
Sunday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Baseball Club BBQ
12:00 PM Seeley Lake Elementary School baseba...
Special Events :: Fundraiser Special Events :: Celebration
Jul
03
Sunday
VIEW
Live Concert with Nashville 406
5:00 PM The Filling Station
Music :: Live
July 04 Monday
Jul
04
Monday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Fourth of July Celebration
7:00 AM Seeley Lake
Special Events :: Holiday
Jul
04
Monday
VIEW
4th of July Pancake Breakfast
7:30 AM Seeley Fire
Special Events :: Celebration Special Events :: Celebration
Jul
04
Monday
VIEW
Condon Fourth of July Celebration
10:00 AM Swan Valley Community Hall
Special Events :: Holiday
Jul
04
Monday
VIEW
Ovando Fourth of July Celebration
11:00 AM Downtown Ovando
Special Events :: Holiday
July 06 Wednesday
Jul
06
Wednesday
VIEW
"Life in the Land" Virtual Screening
6:30 PM Swan Valley Connections
Education :: Environment
July 10 Sunday
Jul
10
Sunday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Market
Special Events :: Market
Jul
10
Sunday
VIEW
Summer Soirée in the Swan
3:00 PM Swan Valley Connections
Special Events :: Fundraiser Music :: Live
Jul
10
Sunday
VIEW
Montana Natural Resource Youth Camp
3:00 PM Montana Natural Resources Youth Camp
Special Events :: Misc Education :: Camps
Jul
10
Sunday
VIEW
Live Concert with Matt Strachan and The Hoot Owls
5:00 PM The Filling Station
Music :: Live
July 11 Monday
Jul
11
Monday
VIEW
School aged story/craft time at Swan Valley Library
11:00 AM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Presentation Art :: Community Event
July 15 Friday
Jul
15
Friday
VIEW
Preschool and younger Story time
11:00 AM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Presentation Art :: Community Event
July 16 Saturday
Jul
16
Saturday
VIEW
Landowner Stewardship Fair
11:00 AM Swan Valley Community Hall
Education :: Environment
July 17 Sunday
Jul
17
Sunday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Market
Special Events :: Market
July 18 Monday
Jul
18
Monday
VIEW
School aged story/craft time at Swan Valley Library
11:00 AM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Presentation Art :: Community Event
July 20 Wednesday
Jul
20
Wednesday
VIEW
SWCC Seeley Field Tour
1:00 PM SWCC
Education :: Environment
July 23 Saturday
Jul
23
Saturday
VIEW
Memorial and Celebration of Life for Jaylund Rammell
2:00 PM Seeley Lake Community Hall
Special Events :: Celebration
July 24 Sunday
Jul
24
Sunday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Market
Special Events :: Market
July 25 Monday
Jul
25
Monday
VIEW
School aged story/craft time at Swan Valley Library
11:00 AM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Presentation Art :: Community Event
July 30 Saturday
Jul
30
Saturday
VIEW
Swan River Wildlife Tracks, Sign, & Ecology
9:00 AM Swan Valley Connections
Recreation :: Outdoors
July 31 Sunday
Jul
31
Sunday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Market
Special Events :: Market
August 05 Friday
Aug
05
Friday
VIEW
The Bob Marshall Music Festival
9:00 AM The Bob Marshall Music Festival Grounds
Music :: Live
August 06 Saturday
Aug
06
Saturday
VIEW
The Bob Marshall Music Festival
9:00 AM The Bob Marshall Festival Grounds
Music :: Live
August 07 Sunday
Aug
07
Sunday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Market
Special Events :: Market
August 08 Monday
Aug
08
Monday
VIEW
School aged story/craft time at Swan Valley Library
11:00 AM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Presentation Art :: Community Event
August 14 Sunday
Aug
14
Sunday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Market
Special Events :: Market
Aug
14
Sunday
VIEW
SLCF Annual Fundraising Banquet
Special Events :: Fundraiser Meetings :: Non-profit
August 15 Monday
Aug
15
Monday
VIEW
School aged story/craft time at Swan Valley Library
11:00 AM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Presentation Art :: Community Event
August 19 Friday
Aug
19
Friday
VIEW
Preschool and younger Story time
11:00 AM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Presentation Art :: Community Event
Aug
19
Friday
VIEW
Alpine Artisans Loon & Fish Festival
Art :: Show Art :: Community Event
Aug
19
Friday
VIEW
Bat Walk at Holland Lake
8:00 PM Swan Valley Connections
Nature :: Walk/Hike
August 20 Saturday
Aug
20
Saturday
VIEW
Alpine Artisans Loon & Fish Festival
Art :: Show Art :: Community Event
August 21 Sunday
Aug
21
Sunday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Market
Special Events :: Market
August 22 Monday
Aug
22
Monday
VIEW
School aged story/craft time at Swan Valley Library
11:00 AM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Presentation Art :: Community Event
August 24 Wednesday
Aug
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Missoula Aging Services Listening Session
Meetings :: Community Education :: Presentation
August 27 Saturday
Aug
27
Saturday
VIEW
Swan River Cleanup Day
10:00 AM Swan Valley Connections
Nature :: Program Education :: Environment
August 28 Sunday
Aug
28
Sunday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Market
Special Events :: Market
August 29 Monday
Aug
29
Monday
VIEW
School aged story/craft time at Swan Valley Library
11:00 AM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Presentation Art :: Community Event
September 01 Thursday
Sep
01
Thursday
VIEW
Backcountry Master Naturalist
9:00 AM Swan Valley Connections
Education :: Environment Nature :: Program
September 17 Saturday
Sep
17
Saturday
VIEW
Glass Recycling Drop-Off
Special Events :: Misc