Seeley Lake Swan Events

May
24
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly)
10:00 AM Mission Bible Fellowship
Education :: Misc ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
May 30 Thursday
May
30
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee and Computers - Free Tech Support
Education :: Technology Resources :: Community
May 31 Friday
May
31
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly)
10:00 AM Mission Bible Fellowship
Education :: Misc ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
June 06 Thursday
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Library Book Club
Education :: Book ®SeeleyLake
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
Open Book Club presents Rebecca McCarthy
7:00 PM Seeley Lake Foundation Building
The Arts :: Performing Arts Education :: History ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
June 07 Friday
Jun
07
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly)
10:00 AM Mission Bible Fellowship
Education :: Misc ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
June 12 Wednesday
Jun
12
Wednesday
VIEW
FREE Meal Time Workshop
5:00 PM Foundation Building
Education :: Classes Food & Bev :: Food ®SeeleyLake
June 14 Friday
Jun
14
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly)
10:00 AM Mission Bible Fellowship
Education :: Misc ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
June 15 Saturday
Jun
15
Saturday
VIEW
Youth Outdoor Education Day
9:00 AM Swan Valley Community Foundation
Education :: Nature Sports & Rec :: Outdoors ®Swan
June 21 Friday
Jun
21
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly)
10:00 AM Mission Bible Fellowship
Education :: Misc ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
June 27 Thursday
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee and Computers - Free Tech Support
Education :: Technology Resources :: Community
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly)
10:00 AM Mission Bible Fellowship
Education :: Misc ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
July 05 Friday
Jul
05
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly)
10:00 AM Mission Bible Fellowship
Education :: Misc ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
July 12 Friday
Jul
12
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly)
10:00 AM Mission Bible Fellowship
Education :: Misc ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
July 13 Saturday
Jul
13
Saturday
VIEW
Open Book Club presents Rick Bass
7:00 PM Seeley Lake Foundation Building
The Arts :: Community Event Education :: Environment ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee and Computers - Free Tech Support
Education :: Technology Resources :: Community
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Library Book Club
Education :: Book ®SeeleyLake
August 29 Thursday
Aug
29
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee and Computers - Free Tech Support
Education :: Technology Resources :: Community
September 05 Thursday
Sep
05
Thursday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Library Book Club
Education :: Book ®SeeleyLake
September 20 Friday
Sep
20
Friday
VIEW
The Nature of ART Workshops
9:00 AM Seeley Lake Community Hall
The Arts :: Community Event Education :: Classes
September 26 Thursday
Sep
26
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee & Computers - Free Tech Support
Education :: Technology Resources :: Community
October 31 Thursday
Oct
31
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee & Computers - Free Tech Support
Education :: Technology Resources :: Community
November 21 Thursday
Nov
21
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee & Computers - Free Tech Support
Education :: Technology Resources :: Community
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee & Computers - Free Tech Support
Education :: Technology Resources :: Community