Seeley Lake Swan Events

Sep
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Photography class
1:00 PM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Classes Art :: Community Event
September 29 Thursday
Sep
29
Thursday
VIEW
Personal Tech Support
Education :: Misc Special Events :: Misc
September 30 Friday
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
Riparian Restoration Workshop
10:00 AM Condon Work Center
Education :: Environment
October 01 Saturday
Oct
01
Saturday
VIEW
Larch Day at Camp Paxson
12:00 PM Camp Paxton
Special Events :: Open House Education :: Environment
October 05 Wednesday
Oct
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Macrofungi of Montana
6:30 PM Swan Valley Connections
Education :: Lecture Special Events :: Conference
October 12 Wednesday
Oct
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Book Chat
1:00 AM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Misc Meetings :: Community
October 14 Friday
Oct
14
Friday
VIEW
SWCC Holland Lake Field Tour
10:30 AM Holland Lake Picnic Area
Education :: Environment
Oct
14
Friday
VIEW
Photography class
1:00 PM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Classes Art :: Community Event
October 21 Friday
Oct
21
Friday
VIEW
Preschool and younger Story time
11:00 AM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Classes
November 09 Wednesday
Nov
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Book Chat
1:00 PM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Misc Meetings :: Community
November 18 Friday
Nov
18
Friday
VIEW
Preschool and younger Story time
11:00 AM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Classes
December 03 Saturday
Dec
03
Saturday
VIEW
Wildlife Tracks and Sign
9:00 AM Swan Valley Connections
Education :: Environment Recreation :: Outdoors
December 10 Saturday
Dec
10
Saturday
VIEW
Wildlife Tracks and Sign
9:00 AM Swan Valley Connections
Education :: Environment Recreation :: Outdoors
December 14 Wednesday
Dec
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Book Chat
1:00 PM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Misc Meetings :: Community
December 16 Friday
Dec
16
Friday
VIEW
Preschool and younger Story time
11:00 AM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Classes
December 17 Saturday
Dec
17
Saturday
VIEW
Wildlife Tracks and Sign
9:00 AM Swan Valley Connections
Education :: Environment Recreation :: Outdoors