Seeley Lake Swan Events

May
27
Friday
VIEW
End of the Year Celebration and Graduation
6:00 PM Sunset School
Special Events :: Celebration Education :: Presentation
June 01 Wednesday
Jun
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Southern Mountain Caribou Zoom Presentation
6:30 PM Swan Valley Connections
Nature :: Program Education :: Environment
June 04 Saturday
Jun
04
Saturday
VIEW
ECCA Workday #1: Noxious Weed Pull
9:00 AM Swan Valley Connections
Nature :: Program Education :: Environment
June 05 Sunday
Jun
05
Sunday
VIEW
Seeley-Swan High School Graduation
1:00 PM Seeley-Swan High School
Special Events :: Celebration Education :: Misc
June 08 Wednesday
Jun
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Book Chat
1:00 PM Swan Valley Community Library
Meetings :: Community Education :: Misc
Jun
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Elementary Eighth Grade Graduation
6:00 PM Seeley Lake Elementary
Special Events :: Celebration Education :: Presentation
Jun
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Potomac School Eighth Grade Graduation
6:30 PM Potomac Greenough Community Center
Special Events :: Celebration Education :: Presentation
June 11 Saturday
Jun
11
Saturday
VIEW
Advanced Wildlife Tracks & Sign
10:00 AM Swan Valley Connections
Education :: Environment Nature :: Program
June 13 Monday
Jun
13
Monday
VIEW
“Monumental - Celebrating God’s Greatnes...
9:00 AM Seeley Lake Baptist Church
Education :: Camps
Jun
13
Monday
VIEW
School aged story/craft time at Swan Valley Library
11:00 AM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Presentation Art :: Community Event
June 20 Monday
Jun
20
Monday
VIEW
Spectrum Science in the Summer
1:00 PM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Presentation Nature :: Program
June 30 Thursday
Jun
30
Thursday
VIEW
Personal Tech Support
Education :: Misc
July 10 Sunday
Jul
10
Sunday
VIEW
Montana Natural Resource Youth Camp
3:00 PM Montana Natural Resources Youth Camp
Special Events :: Misc Education :: Camps
July 11 Monday
Jul
11
Monday
VIEW
School aged story/craft time at Swan Valley Library
11:00 AM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Presentation Art :: Community Event
July 15 Friday
Jul
15
Friday
VIEW
Preschool and younger Story time
11:00 AM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Presentation Art :: Community Event
July 16 Saturday
Jul
16
Saturday
VIEW
Landowner Stewardship Fair
11:00 AM Swan Valley Community Hall
Education :: Environment
July 18 Monday
Jul
18
Monday
VIEW
School aged story/craft time at Swan Valley Library
11:00 AM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Presentation Art :: Community Event
Jul
18
Monday
VIEW
School aged story/craft time at Swan Valley Library
11:00 AM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Presentation Art :: Community Event
July 25 Monday
Jul
25
Monday
VIEW
School aged story/craft time at Swan Valley Library
11:00 AM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Presentation Art :: Community Event
July 28 Thursday
Jul
28
Thursday
VIEW
Personal Tech Support
Education :: Misc
August 08 Monday
Aug
08
Monday
VIEW
School aged story/craft time at Swan Valley Library
11:00 AM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Presentation Art :: Community Event
August 15 Monday
Aug
15
Monday
VIEW
School aged story/craft time at Swan Valley Library
11:00 AM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Presentation Art :: Community Event
August 19 Friday
Aug
19
Friday
VIEW
Preschool and younger Story time
11:00 AM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Presentation Art :: Community Event
August 22 Monday
Aug
22
Monday
VIEW
School aged story/craft time at Swan Valley Library
11:00 AM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Presentation Art :: Community Event
August 25 Thursday
Aug
25
Thursday
VIEW
Personal Tech Support
Education :: Misc
August 27 Saturday
Aug
27
Saturday
VIEW
Swan River Cleanup Day
10:00 AM Swan Valley Connections
Nature :: Program Education :: Environment
August 29 Monday
Aug
29
Monday
VIEW
School aged story/craft time at Swan Valley Library
11:00 AM Swan Valley Community Library
Education :: Presentation Art :: Community Event
September 01 Thursday
Sep
01
Thursday
VIEW
Backcountry Master Naturalist
9:00 AM Swan Valley Connections
Education :: Environment Nature :: Program
September 29 Thursday
Sep
29
Thursday
VIEW
Personal Tech Support
Education :: Misc
October 27 Thursday
Oct
27
Thursday
VIEW
Personal Tech Support
Education :: Misc
November 17 Thursday
Nov
17
Thursday
VIEW
Personal Tech Support
Education :: Misc