Seeley Lake Swan Events

May
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank
11:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community Food & Bev :: Food
May 28 Tuesday
May
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank
11:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community Food & Bev :: Food
May 30 Thursday
May
30
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee and Computers - Free Tech Support
Education :: Technology Resources :: Community
June 04 Tuesday
Jun
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank
11:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community Food & Bev :: Food
June 11 Tuesday
Jun
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank
11:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community Food & Bev :: Food
June 18 Tuesday
Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank - weekend opening
9:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community
Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank
11:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community Food & Bev :: Food
June 20 Thursday
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Veterans and Families of Seeley Lake
2:00 PM Faith Chapel
Resources :: Community ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
June 25 Tuesday
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank
11:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community Food & Bev :: Food
June 27 Thursday
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee and Computers - Free Tech Support
Education :: Technology Resources :: Community
July 02 Tuesday
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank
11:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community Food & Bev :: Food
July 09 Tuesday
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank
11:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community Food & Bev :: Food
July 13 Saturday
Jul
13
Saturday
VIEW
Glass Recycling Drop Off
Resources :: Community ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
July 16 Tuesday
Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank
11:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community Food & Bev :: Food
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank - weekend opening
9:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Veterans and Families of Seeley Lake
2:00 PM Faith Chapel
Resources :: Community ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee and Computers - Free Tech Support
Education :: Technology Resources :: Community
August 15 Thursday
Aug
15
Thursday
VIEW
Veterans and Families of Seeley Lake
2:00 PM Faith Chapel
Resources :: Community ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
August 18 Sunday
Aug
18
Sunday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank - weekend opening
9:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community
August 29 Thursday
Aug
29
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee and Computers - Free Tech Support
Education :: Technology Resources :: Community
September 18 Wednesday
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank - weekend opening
9:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community
September 26 Thursday
Sep
26
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee & Computers - Free Tech Support
Education :: Technology Resources :: Community
October 12 Saturday
Oct
12
Saturday
VIEW
Glass Recycling Drop Off
Resources :: Community
October 18 Friday
Oct
18
Friday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Food Bank - weekend opening
9:00 AM Seeley Lake Elementary School
Resources :: Community
October 31 Thursday
Oct
31
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee & Computers - Free Tech Support
Education :: Technology Resources :: Community
November 21 Thursday
Nov
21
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee & Computers - Free Tech Support
Education :: Technology Resources :: Community
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee & Computers - Free Tech Support
Education :: Technology Resources :: Community