Seeley

Seeley Lake Swan Events

Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Veterans and Families of Seeley Lake
2:00 PM Faith Chapel
Resources :: Community ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
June 21 Friday
Jun
21
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly)
10:00 AM Mission Bible Fellowship
Education :: Misc ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
June 22 Saturday
Jun
22
Saturday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Fire Foundation Scholarship Fundraiser
10:00 AM Seeley Lake Fire Department
Special Events :: Fundraiser Special Events :: Fundraiser ®SeeleyLake
Jun
22
Saturday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Town Picnic hosted by Lions Club
11:00 AM Lions Club Park
Special Events :: Misc Food & Bev :: Food ®SeeleyLake
June 25 Tuesday
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo at Base Camp
Food & Bev :: Program Sports & Rec :: Misc ®SeeleyLake
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly)
10:00 AM Mission Bible Fellowship
Education :: Misc ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
July 02 Tuesday
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo at Base Camp
Food & Bev :: Program Sports & Rec :: Misc ®SeeleyLake
July 04 Thursday
Jul
04
Thursday
VIEW
Annual Pancake Breakfast
7:00 AM SLRFD
Special Events :: Celebration Special Events :: Fundraiser ®SeeleyLake
July 05 Friday
Jul
05
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly)
10:00 AM Mission Bible Fellowship
Education :: Misc ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
July 09 Tuesday
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo at Base Camp
Food & Bev :: Program Sports & Rec :: Misc ®SeeleyLake
July 11 Thursday
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Library Book Club
Education :: Book ®SeeleyLake
July 12 Friday
Jul
12
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly)
10:00 AM Mission Bible Fellowship
Education :: Misc ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
July 13 Saturday
Jul
13
Saturday
VIEW
Glass Recycling Drop Off
Resources :: Community ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
Jul
13
Saturday
VIEW
Open Book Club presents Rick Bass
7:00 PM Seeley Lake Foundation Building
The Arts :: Community Event Education :: Environment ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
July 16 Tuesday
Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo at Base Camp
Food & Bev :: Program Sports & Rec :: Misc ®SeeleyLake
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Veterans and Families of Seeley Lake
2:00 PM Faith Chapel
Resources :: Community ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
July 19 Friday
Jul
19
Friday
VIEW
Alpine Artisans' Loon and Fish Festival
10:00 AM Seeley Lake Community Foundation Bui...
The Arts :: Community Event Special Events :: Festival ®SeeleyLake
Jul
19
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly)
10:00 AM Mission Bible Fellowship
Education :: Misc ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
July 20 Saturday
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Run With The Wild 10K, 5K & 1K Fun Runs
9:00 AM Seeley Creek Trails
Sports & Rec :: Race ®SeeleyLake
July 23 Tuesday
Jul
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo at Base Camp
Food & Bev :: Program Sports & Rec :: Misc ®SeeleyLake
July 26 Friday
Jul
26
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly)
10:00 AM Mission Bible Fellowship
Education :: Misc ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
July 30 Tuesday
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo at Base Camp
Food & Bev :: Program Sports & Rec :: Misc ®SeeleyLake
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Library Book Club
Education :: Book ®SeeleyLake
August 02 Friday
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly)
10:00 AM Mission Bible Fellowship
Education :: Misc ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
August 06 Tuesday
Aug
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo at Base Camp
Food & Bev :: Program Sports & Rec :: Misc ®SeeleyLake
August 09 Friday
Aug
09
Friday
VIEW
TOPS (Taking Off Pounds Sensibly)
10:00 AM Mission Bible Fellowship
Education :: Misc ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
August 13 Tuesday
Aug
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Bingo at Base Camp
Food & Bev :: Program Sports & Rec :: Misc ®SeeleyLake
August 15 Thursday
Aug
15
Thursday
VIEW
Veterans and Families of Seeley Lake
2:00 PM Faith Chapel
Resources :: Community ®SeeleyLake ®Swan
September 05 Thursday
Sep
05
Thursday
VIEW
Seeley Lake Library Book Club
Education :: Book ®SeeleyLake